top of page

Certified Destruction

Destruction Levels

Platform Header.png


Sprout offers 3 distinct levels of destruction for your equipment:


Level 1 - rendering equipment unable to be remarketed as whole-unit hardware (parts/components may be resold to help offset the cost of destruction)


Level 2 - separating equipment down to its raw material fractions and ensuring that no parts/components may be remarketed downstream in the supply chain


Level 3 - shredding equipment down to raw material fractions (we can go down to fractions as small as you'd like)

Reach out to us today to provide some information about your equipment destruction needs. We're known for realizing the impossible.

bottom of page